Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Send us a message or call us for a quote. Use our contact form to tell us more about your project, and we will connect you with the services to fit your needs.

Rob Smith & Son Backhoe & Trucking Ltd.
Box 1652 Neepawa, MB
R0J 1H0 CA #1-90N


Office (204) 966-3463

Shop (204) 966-7773

Fax (204) 966-3244

Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm

X

Get A Quote!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Emails



Ryan Smith
President/Owner
ryan@robsmithandson.com

Andrea Smith
Administration
andrea@robsmithandson.com

Darla Hanke
General Manager
darla@robsmithandson.com

Patricia Kyle
Safety Coordinator
patricia@robsmithandson.com

Mike Wiebe
Drilling Supervisor
mike@robsmithandson.com

Kyle Whitney
Supervisor
kyle@robsmithandson.com

Aaron Blair
Supervisor
aaron@robsmithandson.com

Jeff Jensen
Shop Foreman
jeff@robsmithandson.com